Menu
Google Search
Home Page

All Saints CE Junior Academy

With God, nothing is impossible

Term Dates

Our term dates, including INSET days, can be found below. Staff have five teacher training days during the year when the school is closed. Wherever possible, these are decided prior to the start of the academic year and in conjunction with our feeder school, Dudley Infant Academy. Key dates are for each term are given in Newsletters which are given out every two weeks.

 

 

SCHOOL YEAR DATES 2020-21

 

We follow the East Sussex Term Dates which can be found at

 

https://www.eastsussex.gov.uk/educationandlearning/schools/termdates/

 

Term 1 - Ends on Friday 23 October

 

Term 2 - Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December

 

Term 3 - Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February

 

Term 4 - Monday 22 February - Thursday 1 April

 

Term 5 - Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May

 

Term 6 - Monday 7 June - Tuesday 20 July

 

*21, 22 and 23 July are staff INSET days.

Top